London Calling (Notting Hill)

August has been a busy month with 2 holidays booked and A Level results day (I’m off to uni in a few weeks!), so there hasn’t been much time for anything else. Our first holiday was a trip to London, and to make our way down to Plymouth to see family. We arrived in London in the morning, so we decided to spend the afternoon exploring Notting Hill, which has now become one of my favourite places. Now I’m just waiting to win the lottery so I can buy my dream house there. Anyone who knows what the numbers are going to be, drop me an email!

404

Mango sorbet from Wafflemeister

434

416

430

435

424

426

437

438

440

The Bubleology shop where I first encountered bubble tea

439

436

432

Hummingbird Bakery

444

431

433

A half day wasn’t enough to explore the whole of Notting Hill, so I’ll definitely be coming back to see more and eat more cake!

P.S This isn’t the last that you’ll be hearing of bubble tea…

 

Leave a Reply

