Presents

So after a frantic weekend, I’ve finally handed in all of my art and textiles coursework! However, I’m moving out of my parent’s house soon so I have to start sorting out my hoard of clothes, books and craft materials. Trying to downsize the sheer amount of stuff that I own is going to be rather tricky… But I only have one week left in college before my summer holidays start, and what better way of celebrating than buying myself some presents?

IMG_1129

These gold rings are so delicate and look very elegant

IMG_1131

You can buy them from ASOS here

IMG_1136

This jewelry box is a tiny present from my mum’s recent trip to Cyprus. It’s so small I can only use it to store my stud  earrings!

Image 4 of TFNC Fit And Flare Dress With Plunge V Neck

(Picture from ASOS)

This dress won’t be making it’s debut until my school prom at the end of June, so it’s currently hanging up in my room so I can stare at it lustfully…

*Sigh*… After a day of relaxation and procrastination it’s straight back into tidying, sorting, cleaning and exam revision. How is everyone else coping with this busy time of year?

2 thoughts on “Presents

Leave a Reply

